CLIHandler: add support for services (PVE::Daemon), rename run to run_cli
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitedf3d572aa404cf1558fb2f8354dfec7eb139793
tree84a7ae04ec3ea0a7659cf56871646a55a0650ad7
parentbb958629be4dee993e08c064f62bfcbe4f89f01a
CLIHandler: add support for services (PVE::Daemon), rename run to run_cli

And improve bash completion.
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm