Handle cases where the vlan bridge has already been setup previouslly.
authorPablo Ruiz Garcia <pablo.ruiz@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 07:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 05:43:23 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
commiteee4b32a6528a56f1028e9a622bb14a998d6e6e5
treef3d62074d5a8cec8cbfa079d33aa64f31eb5ff8d
parent70d89745ca6da381df4b99dedaf909476b16eec7
Handle cases where the vlan bridge has already been setup previouslly.

Signed-off-by: Pablo Ruiz Garcia <pablo.ruiz@gmail.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm