read_prox_net_ipv6_route fixup
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitef67212cf2d01b230d9b070d4e382bce15530fe4
tree4379078ed8034415cc2c2d0b6e092fb411a30a93
parent87ffaecbfb776da998dc51001ad49ad07dd05ce0
read_prox_net_ipv6_route fixup

- read_v6addr used the wrong $_
- All values in the file are hex and possibly prefixed with
zeroes so we need to make sure they don't get interpreted as
octal.
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm