add PVE::SystemD module
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitf024a872c45c4519617b87f772b046e1574f7306
tree3d461b0b984ae42a5a3e08cabb1a3cd8d940513a
parent5a94ed9d9ee79f8985e8ccd20a90848f71def60d
add PVE::SystemD module

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/Makefile
src/PVE/SystemD.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/PVE/Tools.pm