network: get rid of ioctl.ph
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitf029c1d09292a37bb336ae8dd7c7a747d32ee60c
tree1a45e33c91cb407875796a584758e501da37a2b9
parentd1e490c12f6c5cf22b5ddd7c5dc78bab0950726b
network: get rid of ioctl.ph
src/PVE/Network.pm