schema: error on missing keys without default keys
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitf0ba41a13592bdca08de71814a757ee59162eb83
tree1f398f9d488dcc2a85f53f31dd20d7e5d8f18fd3
parent50ae94c97b77ad6352957b9be32686572f205031
schema: error on missing keys without default keys
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm