add veth_delete
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:06:42 +0000 (07:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitf3f0bc3afd3a1ff21d5fada57522fd8201eb6f06
tree641dad6da6cec2e029e80efb4f848831ec8b429c
parent35efc4ebcc71f7c695b37b4a2c4d1a588b866c1f
add veth_delete

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm