CLIFormatter: define some commonly useful rendering functions
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitf495c8681c6e0a12bea289d2096e7ff9266eaaa6
tree7d365ea08ebd299a0e87c3fb06aef47dd7f644b0
parent03c1e2a061c6e47f9ffeacd379a69fb670cb7f4d
CLIFormatter: define some commonly useful rendering functions

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm