inotify/interfaces: ensure cidr, address and netmask are set correctly
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitfa6e6946569c0e6730a1c9acbc459911ae5c544f
tree9244f9f999a823c4c291c7489929a4b0fbacdb44
parentf110671de4c1b93ebe9f92fdf4b384a490a4e04c
inotify/interfaces: ensure cidr, address and netmask are set correctly

This should bring back compatibillity in the read site and one for
all clears that cidr is cidr, netmask is mask and address is address
(outgoing).

We're still very flexible on what can be written out.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.list-interfaces.pl