Inotify: write_network_interfaces : always autostart bond slaves interfaces
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 11:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 15:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitfe2a773cd06731b04bf25d276c99723487ccf19e
treed53b0490d919109037187bedca824a74c47c162a
parentddcdc5eed7c3b40fcb16e3069bf253f46438bf7b
Inotify: write_network_interfaces : always autostart bond slaves interfaces

Currently, bond slaves are mostly working without autostart,
because bond slaves scripts from ifupdown1 && also ifupdown2
 have some kind of hacks to start the slaves.

But if users want to do some tuning on the ifaces, they are not applied.

Also, with ifupdown2 + ovs, this kind of hack is not implemented (yet), so the
slaves of the bond are still down.

Debian/Ubuntu official docs always set "auto ethX" for bond slaves,
it's really more clean like this.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.create_network.pl
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.unknown_order.pl