fix getopt when invoking without arguments
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 04:24:32 +0000 (06:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:09:59 +0000 (07:09 +0200)
commitff2bf45fab80f839a307d07a5ffa57a47b65b1aa
tree2c7b5d45a607058cfbf0f02b6657e964f72d1551
parent893ec6f2597c41dd048488534df1d2b6603639d8
fix getopt when invoking without arguments
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm