cli: print_text_table: fix for poperties without schema
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitffe4449cd573756d532f384775bb2f34e2f6a740
tree5d295a9f4d31d5923c6f576dc50dbde8245b84d7
parent8379465981dd06ae359943692c6656e74700392b
cli: print_text_table: fix for poperties without schema

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm