allow /32 ipv4 cidrs
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:28:07 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 817ff4c..de2a0bd 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ register_format('CIDRv4', \&pve_verify_cidrv4);
 sub pve_verify_cidrv4 {
     my ($cidr, $noerr) = @_;
 
-    if ($cidr =~ m!^(?:$IPV4RE)(?:/(\d+))$! && ($1 > 7) &&  ($1 < 32)) {
+    if ($cidr =~ m!^(?:$IPV4RE)(?:/(\d+))$! && ($1 > 7) &&  ($1 <= 32)) {
        return $cidr;
     }