removed write-only $gateway variable
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:07:18 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index b39748c..134305f 100644 (file)
@@ -764,8 +764,6 @@ sub read_etc_network_interfaces {
     # we try to keep order inside the file
     my $priority = 2; # 1 is reserved for lo 
 
-    my $gateway = 0;
-
     SECTION: while (defined ($line = <$fh>)) {
        chomp ($line);
        next if $line =~ m/^\s*#/;
@@ -801,11 +799,8 @@ sub read_etc_network_interfaces {
                } elsif ($line =~ m/^\s*((\S+)\s+(.+))$/) {
                    my $option = $1;
                    my ($id, $value) = ($2, $3);
-                   if (($id eq 'address') || ($id eq 'netmask') || ($id eq 'broadcast')) {
-                       $d->{$id} = $value;
-                   } elsif ($id eq 'gateway') {
+                   if (($id eq 'address') || ($id eq 'netmask') || ($id eq 'broadcast') || ($id eq 'gateway')) {
                        $d->{$id} = $value;
-                       $gateway = 1;
                    } elsif ($id eq 'ovs_type' || $id eq 'ovs_options'|| $id eq 'ovs_bridge' ||
                             $id eq 'ovs_bonds' || $id eq 'ovs_ports') {
                        $d->{$id} = $value;