add the parsing error message to the format
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:36:31 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
so that one can see its error when using the api/gui

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CalendarEvent.pm

index c30686d..77b6008 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ sub pve_verify_calendar_event {
     eval { parse_calendar_event($text); };
     if (my $err = $@) {
        return undef if $noerr;
-       die "invalid calendar event '$text'\n";
+       die "invalid calendar event '$text' - $err\n";
     }
     return $text;
 }