deps: moving skiplock breaks qemu-server << 4.0-109
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
debian/control

index 1172204..af4610c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,6 @@ Standards-Version: 3.8.4
 Package: libpve-common-perl
 Architecture: all
 Depends: ${perl:Depends} ${misc:Depends}, libclone-perl, libdevel-cycle-perl, libwww-perl, libjson-perl, liblinux-inotify2-perl, libio-stringy-perl, liburi-perl, libstring-shellquote-perl, libnet-ip-perl, libfilesys-df-perl, libnet-dbus-perl, libcrypt-openssl-rsa-perl, libcrypt-openssl-random-perl
-Breaks: qemu-server (<< 4.0-108), pve-container (<< 1.0-93)
+Breaks: qemu-server (<< 4.0-109), pve-container (<< 1.0-93)
 Description: Proxmox VE base library
  This package contains the base library used by other Proxmox VE components.