cleanup: fix variable typo
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 04:27:06 +0000 (06:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm

index 222051d..62a61a7 100644 (file)
@@ -311,13 +311,13 @@ my $print_bash_completion = sub {
 
     my ($cmd, $def) = ($simple_cmd, $cmddef);
     if (!$simple_cmd) {
-       ($cmd, $def, $args, my $expaned) = resolve_cmd($args);
+       ($cmd, $def, $args, my $expanded) = resolve_cmd($args);
 
        if (ref($def) eq 'HASH') {
            &$print_result(@{$get_commands->($def)});
            return;
        }
-       if (my $expanded_cmd = $expaned->{$cur}) {
+       if (my $expanded_cmd = $expanded->{$cur}) {
            print "$expanded_cmd\n";
            return;
        }