PVE::INotify::write_network_interfaces: readability
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:50:07 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index 5fce0c8..4dd4036 100644 (file)
@@ -1304,12 +1304,10 @@ NETWORKDOC
        return $p1 <=> $p2 if $p1 != $p2;
 
        return $a cmp $b;
-                      } keys %$ifaces) {
-
-       my $d = $ifaces->{$iface};
-
+    } keys %$ifaces) {
        next if $printed->{$iface};
 
+       my $d = $ifaces->{$iface};
        if (@options && $options[0]->[0] < $d->{priority}) {
            do {
                $raw .= (shift @options)->[1] . "\n";