next_migrate_port: higher port range - all other ranges are 100 ports
authorStefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 05:36:09 +0000 (06:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
data/PVE/Tools.pm

index b666e9b..827ca58 100644 (file)
@@ -724,7 +724,7 @@ sub next_unused_port {
 }
 
 sub next_migrate_port {
-    return next_unused_port(60000, 60010);
+    return next_unused_port(60000, 60050);
 }
 
 sub next_vnc_port {