fix a typo pointed out by Immo Wetzel
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 06:38:17 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
src/PVE/AbstractMigrate.pm

index 01d0a50..caa6573 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ sub migrate {
        die "migration problems\n"
     }
 
-    $self->log('info', "migration finished successfuly (duration $duration)");
+    $self->log('info', "migration finished successfully (duration $duration)");
 }
 
 sub lock_vm {