JSONSchema: fix units of bwlimit
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
the description of bwlimit wrote MiB/s, the use in restore operation is KiB/s

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index f0fc2aa..51ef3ab 100644 (file)
@@ -466,23 +466,23 @@ my %bwlimit_opt = (
 my $bwlimit_format = {
        default => {
            %bwlimit_opt,
-           description => 'default bandwidth limit in MiB/s',
+           description => 'default bandwidth limit in KiB/s',
        },
        restore => {
            %bwlimit_opt,
-           description => 'bandwidth limit in MiB/s for restoring guests from backups',
+           description => 'bandwidth limit in KiB/s for restoring guests from backups',
        },
        migration => {
            %bwlimit_opt,
-           description => 'bandwidth limit in MiB/s for migrating guests',
+           description => 'bandwidth limit in KiB/s for migrating guests (including moving local disks)',
        },
        clone => {
            %bwlimit_opt,
-           description => 'bandwidth limit in MiB/s for cloning disks',
+           description => 'bandwidth limit in KiB/s for cloning disks',
        },
        move => {
            %bwlimit_opt,
-           description => 'bandwidth limit in MiB/s for moving disks',
+           description => 'bandwidth limit in KiB/s for moving disks',
        },
 };
 register_format('bwlimit', $bwlimit_format);