d/control: add missing dependencies
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 20:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
used by the ACME standalone challenge.

these were previously already depended on by pve-manager, where they were
recently removed - exposing the fact they are in fact required by
libpve-common-perl.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index 79f2b7b..c895f6f 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ Depends: libclone-perl,
          libcrypt-openssl-rsa-perl,
          libdevel-cycle-perl,
          libfilesys-df-perl,
+         libhttp-daemon-perl,
+         libhttp-message-perl,
          libio-stringy-perl,
          libjson-perl,
          liblinux-inotify2-perl,