fix typo in error message
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:08:19 +0000 (06:08 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:09:04 +0000 (06:09 +0200)
Makefile
data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
debian/changelog

index 25c8df5..ffdb965 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-RELEASE=2.1
+RELEASE=2.2
 
 VERSION=1.0
-PKGREL=31
+PKGREL=32
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index b73cb0f..dbaffa5 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ sub pve_verify_configid {
  
     if ($id !~ m/^[a-z][a-z0-9_]+$/i) {
        return undef if $noerr;
-       die "invalid cofiguration ID '$id'\n"; 
+       die "invalid configuration ID '$id'\n"; 
     }
     return $id;
 }
index b050b65..908f944 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+libpve-common-perl (1.0-32) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * fix typo in error message
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 25 Sep 2012 06:08:02 +0200
+
 libpve-common-perl (1.0-31) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * minor fix: remove debug output