generate_typetext: better handling of only-optional cases
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:01:44 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index f36ee42..45ce5ba 100644 (file)
@@ -1317,11 +1317,11 @@ sub generate_typetext {
        &$add($key);
        $pre = ', ';
     }
        &$add($key);
        $pre = ', ';
     }
-    $pre = ' [,' if $pre;
+    $pre = $pre ? ' [,' : '[';
+    $post = ']';
     foreach my $key (@optional) {
        &$add($key);
        $pre = ' [,';
     foreach my $key (@optional) {
        &$add($key);
        $pre = ' [,';
-       $post = ']';
     }
     return $typetext;
 }
     }
     return $typetext;
 }