pod: skip aliases in generate_property_text
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
These are special and have no other properties to access.

src/PVE/PodParser.pm

index 8ad0598..380ce6e 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ sub generate_property_text {
     my $data = '';
     foreach my $key (sort keys %$schema) {
        my $d = $schema->{$key};
+       next if $d->{alias};
        my $desc = $d->{description};
        my $typetext = schema_get_type_text($d);
        $desc = 'No description available' if !$desc;