run_cli_handler: use paramenter name 'prepare' instead of 'preparefunc'
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm

index 61434cc..c62837b 100644 (file)
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@ sub run_cli {
     
     die "password callback is no longer supported" if $pwcallback;
 
-    run_cli_handler($class, podfn => $podfn, preparefunc => $preparefunc);
+    run_cli_handler($class, podfn => $podfn, prepare => $preparefunc);
 }
 
 sub run_cli_handler {
@@ -481,12 +481,12 @@ sub run_cli_handler {
 
     foreach my $key (keys %params) {
        next if $key eq 'podfn';
-       next if $key eq 'preparefunc';
+       next if $key eq 'prepare';
        die "unknown parameter '$key'";
     }
 
     my $podfn = $params{podfn};
-    my $preparefunc = $params{preparefunc};
+    my $preparefunc = $params{prepare};
 
     my $pwcallback = $class->can('read_password');