bump version to 5.0-25
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 5d7f50d..1aa6088 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 VERSION=5.0
-PKGREL=24
+PKGREL=25
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index e3ee0d3..758d0b2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+libpve-common-perl (5.0-25) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix issue where 0.5MB converted to GB becomes 0
+
+  * fix issue which caused the web GUI to not show a new login window when the
+    ticket becomes invalid (eg. timed out)
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:25:41 +0100
+
 libpve-common-perl (5.0-24) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * let password queries be cancelled via Ctrl+C again