CLIFormatter - implement renderer for timestamps
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm

index 18e408b..eff6da5 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ package PVE::CLIFormatter;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 use I18N::Langinfo;
+use POSIX qw(strftime);
 
 use PVE::JSONSchema;
 use PVE::PTY;
@@ -10,6 +11,15 @@ use JSON;
 use utf8;
 use Encode;
 
+sub render_timestamp {
+    my ($epoch) = @_;
+
+    # ISO 8601 date format
+    return strftime("%F %H:%M:%S", localtime($epoch));
+}
+
+PVE::JSONSchema::register_renderer('timestamp', \&render_timestamp);
+
 sub render_duration {
     my ($duration_in_seconds) = @_;