add missing check for undef in is_mounted
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:47:51 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm

index 516c0e8..eadb4e6 100644 (file)
@@ -323,6 +323,8 @@ sub is_mounted {
 
     $mountpoint = Cwd::realpath($mountpoint);
 
+    return 0 if !defined($mountpoint); # path does not exist
+
     my $mounts = parse_proc_mounts();
     return (grep { $_->[1] eq $mountpoint } @$mounts) ? 1 : 0;
 }