add bridge_vlan_aware
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 08:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index 136dd90..22f01d1 100644 (file)
@@ -874,6 +874,8 @@ sub __read_etc_network_interfaces {
                        }
                    } elsif ($id eq 'bridge_fd') {
                        $d->{$id} = $value;
+                   } elsif ($id eq 'bridge_vlan_aware') {
+                       $d->{$id} = 1;
                    } elsif ($id eq 'bond_miimon') {
                        $d->{$id} = $value;
                    } elsif ($id eq 'bond_xmit_hash_policy') {
@@ -1059,6 +1061,11 @@ sub __interface_to_string {
        $v = defined($d->{bridge_fd}) ? $d->{bridge_fd} : 0;
        $raw .= "\tbridge_fd $v\n";
        $done->{bridge_fd} = 1;
+
+       if( defined($d->{bridge_vlan_aware})) {
+           $raw .= "\tbridge_vlan_aware yes\n";
+       }
+       $done->{bridge_vlan_aware} = 1;
     
     } elsif ($d->{type} eq 'bond') {