rename link to fwln && link peer to fwpr
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 03:25:45 +0000 (05:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:15:34 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
also plug fwpr to vmbr, and fwln to fwbr

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm

index dffa764..47933a9 100644 (file)
@@ -87,9 +87,9 @@ my $compute_fwbr_names = sub {
     my ($vmid, $devid) = @_;
 
     my $fwbr = "fwbr${vmid}i${devid}";
-    my $vethfw = "link${vmid}i${devid}";
-    my $vethfwpeer = "link${vmid}p${devid}";
-    my $ovsintport = "link${vmid}o${devid}";
+    my $vethfw = "fwln${vmid}i${devid}";
+    my $vethfwpeer = "fwpr${vmid}p${devid}";
+    my $ovsintport = "fwln${vmid}o${devid}";
 
     return ($fwbr, $vethfw, $vethfwpeer, $ovsintport);
 };
@@ -162,8 +162,8 @@ my $create_firewall_bridge_linux = sub {
     &$activate_interface($vethfw);
     &$activate_interface($vethfwpeer);
 
-    &$bridge_add_interface($bridge, $vethfw);
-    &$bridge_add_interface($fwbr, $vethfwpeer);
+    &$bridge_add_interface($fwbr, $vethfw);
+    &$bridge_add_interface($bridge, $vethfwpeer);
 
     return $fwbr;
 };