bump version to 6.2-6
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index f75b68649081658e5c7dca431b235455b7e7f7d9..be2c9888a60b6b7b7a83e82ea18436e3a7620b85 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+libpve-common-perl (6.2-6) pve pmg; urgency=medium
+
+  * rest: register method: allow minus in path template parameter names
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:07:53 +0100
+
 libpve-common-perl (6.2-5) pve pmg; urgency=medium
 
   * move over CGroup handling code for reuse