Makefile: use "--product pve --dist jessie" for upload
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 08:56:23 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
Makefile

index 4097cd3..ac5ce8c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -45,5 +45,5 @@ check:
 
 .PHONY: upload
 upload: ${DEB}
-       tar cf - ${DEB}|ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com upload
+       tar cf - ${DEB}|ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com -- upload --product pve --dist jessie