validate error message (typo) corrected
authorAlen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:16:22 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm

index ad0f929..ae0a695 100644 (file)
@@ -395,7 +395,7 @@ sub handle {
 
     # todo: this is only to be safe - disable?
     if (my $schema = $info->{returns}) {
-       PVE::JSONSchema::validate($result, $schema, "Result verification vailed\n");
+       PVE::JSONSchema::validate($result, $schema, "Result verification failed\n");
     }
 
     return $result;