use correct log function
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 05:45:23 +0000 (06:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 10:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
Makefile
data/PVE/AbstractMigrate.pm
debian/changelog

index 1b5abad..16e6f76 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 RELEASE=2.0
 
 VERSION=1.0
-PKGREL=9
+PKGREL=10
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index 6c6061d..3425fa1 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ sub cmd {
 
     my $logfunc = sub {
        my $line = shift;
-       logmsg('info', $line);
+       $self->log('info', $line);
     };
 
     $self->log('info', "# " . PVE::Tools::cmd2string($cmd));
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ sub migrate {
     local $ENV{RSYNC_RSH} = join(' ', @ssh_cmd);
 
     local $SIG{INT} = $SIG{TERM} = $SIG{QUIT} = $SIG{HUP} = $SIG{PIPE} = sub {
-       logmsg('err', "received interrupt - delayed");
+       $self->log('err', "received interrupt - delayed");
        $self->{delayed_interrupt} = 1;
     };
 
index 9e66272..75c320c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+libpve-common-perl (1.0-10) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * add helpers to implement migration
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 08 Dec 2011 11:03:54 +0100
+
 libpve-common-perl (1.0-9) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * bug fixes for run_command()