bump version to 6.0-20
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index 5244d74ed1ca2c6e445a246cca37a48079678d5d..fbb52aecb8eddc214d12e926df13eb0d5d4f4c73 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+libpve-common-perl (6.0-20) pve pmg; urgency=medium
+
+  * network: replace system() with run_command()
+
+  * acme: split out into new package proxmox-acme-perl
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 20 Apr 2020 10:03:53 +0200
+
 libpve-common-perl (6.0-19) pve pmg; urgency=medium
 
   * cpuset: cgroupv2 support and cleanup/refactor