JSONSchema: register 'pve-snapshot-name' here to avoid cyclic dependencies
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
move it from qemu-server as it was also used in pve-container and
pve-manager (pvesr), while guest-commons AbstractConfig could be a
fit too, just move it here as all depending on this already use
JSONSchema and it just fits here...

Break respective qemu-server version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index c895f6f..5b1ac2e 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,6 @@ Depends: libclone-perl,
 Breaks: pmg-api (<< 5.0-74),
         pve-container (<< 1.0-93),
         pve-manager (<< 5.2-5),
-        qemu-server (<< 5.0-42),
+        qemu-server (<< 5.0-49),
 Description: Proxmox VE base library
  This package contains the base library used by other Proxmox VE components.
index 377d686..f0fc2aa 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,12 @@ register_standard_option('pve-output-format', {
     default => 'text',
 });
 
+register_standard_option('pve-snapshot-name', {
+    description => "The name of the snapshot.",
+    type => 'string', format => 'pve-configid',
+    maxLength => 40,
+});
+
 my $format_list = {};
 
 sub register_format {