d/control: record breaks of pve-container (<< 3.0-9)
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:28:52 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:29:02 +0000 (07:29 +0100)
As we drop the arch translation part used by pve-container packages
in version 3.0-8 or older we need to break them, to avoid broken
newly created containers.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index 9663959..f37b392 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ Depends: libclone-perl,
          ${misc:Depends},
          ${perl:Depends},
 Breaks: pmg-api (<< 5.0-74),
-        pve-container (<< 1.0-93),
+        pve-container (<< 3.0-9),
         pve-manager (<< 5.2-5),
         qemu-server (<< 5.0-49),
 Description: Proxmox VE base library