Inotify: delete vlan-id for "iface.X" vlan iface.
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:18:46 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index 84fdc6660366b4f0004b814afb5dc353e3548cfa..2bb87bb2dd71e79057dcaa2da391316686e7bc23 100644 (file)
@@ -1554,6 +1554,8 @@ sub __write_etc_network_interfaces {
                $p = $1;
                $vlanid = $2;
                delete $d->{'vlan-raw-device'} if $d->{'vlan-raw-device'};
                $p = $1;
                $vlanid = $2;
                delete $d->{'vlan-raw-device'} if $d->{'vlan-raw-device'};
+               delete $d->{'vlan-id'} if $d->{'vlan-id'};
+
            } else {
                die "missing vlan-raw-device option" if !$d->{'vlan-raw-device'};
                $p = $d->{'vlan-raw-device'};
            } else {
                die "missing vlan-raw-device option" if !$d->{'vlan-raw-device'};
                $p = $d->{'vlan-raw-device'};