SectionConfig: Cleanup to make style consistent
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:22:39 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SectionConfig.pm

index a760459..394aae6 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ sub parse_config {
                }
            }
 
-           while ($line = &$nextline()) {
+           while ($line = $nextline->()) {
                next if $ignore; # skip
 
                $errprefix = "file $filename line $lineno";