JSONSchema: register new standard option 'pve-output-format'
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:28:35 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 793ec60..aa82167 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,14 @@ register_standard_option('fingerprint-sha256', {
     pattern => '([A-Fa-f0-9]{2}:){31}[A-Fa-f0-9]{2}',
 });
 
+register_standard_option('pve-output-format', {
+    type => 'string',
+    description => 'Output format.',
+    enum => [ 'text', 'plain', 'json' ],
+    optional => 1,
+    default => 'text',
+});
+
 my $format_list = {};
 
 sub register_format {