create_firewall_bridge_ovs : activate ovsint interface
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 05:35:40 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm

index b141d09..00639f6 100644 (file)
@@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ my $create_firewall_bridge_ovs = sub {
     &$bridge_add_interface($fwbr, $iface);
 
     &$ovs_bridge_add_port($bridge, $ovsintport, $tag, 1);
+    &$activate_interface($ovsintport);
 
     # set the same mtu for ovs int port
     PVE::Tools::run_command("/sbin/ifconfig $ovsintport mtu $bridgemtu");