network: tap_rate_limit: fix uninitialized value
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:32:51 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
src/PVE/Network.pm

index 0f92e30..5d26529 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ sub tap_rate_limit {
     my ($iface, $rate) = @_;
 
     my $debug = 0;
-    $rate = int($rate*1024*1024);
+    $rate = int($rate*1024*1024) if $rate;
     my $burst = 1024*1024;
 
     setup_tc_rate_limit($iface, $rate, $burst, $debug);