property strings: check for commas in values
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:38:21 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:03:55 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 0603f76..ac64342 100644 (file)
@@ -598,6 +598,7 @@ sub print_property_string {
        if ($typeformat && $typeformat eq 'disk-size') {
            $text .= "$key=" . format_size($value);
        } else {
+           die "illegal value with commas for $key\n" if $value =~ /,/;
            $text .= "$key=$value";
        }
     }