cleanup: newlines in die/warn
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:04:17 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index ac64342..f9b7a5a 100644 (file)
@@ -545,7 +545,7 @@ sub print_property_string {
 
     if (ref($format) ne 'HASH') {
        my $schema = $format_list->{$format};
-       die "not a valid format: $format" if !$schema;
+       die "not a valid format: $format\n" if !$schema;
        $format = $schema;
     }
 
@@ -568,7 +568,7 @@ sub print_property_string {
        # Skip default keys
        if ($format->{$key}->{default_key}) {
            if ($default_key) {
-               warn "multiple default keys in schema ($default_key, $key)";
+               warn "multiple default keys in schema ($default_key, $key)\n";
            } else {
                $default_key = $key;
                $skipped{$key} = 1;
@@ -588,7 +588,7 @@ sub print_property_string {
     foreach my $key (sort keys %$data) {
        delete $required{$key};
        next if $skipped{$key};
-       die "invalid key: $key" if !$allowed{$key};
+       die "invalid key: $key\n" if !$allowed{$key};
 
        my $typeformat = $format->{$key}->{format};
        my $value = $data->{$key};
@@ -604,7 +604,7 @@ sub print_property_string {
     }
 
     if (my $missing = join(',', keys %required)) {
-       die "missing properties: $missing";
+       die "missing properties: $missing\n";
     }
 
     return $text;