support check and description property for permission
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
And revove old path/priv properties.

data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 67aa587c6c510cb92b32015241593bf489d09a9b..45f02c537f360ccdef79e749a5653bed1af1e83d 100644 (file)
@@ -740,14 +740,21 @@ my $method_schema = {
            optional => 1,
            additionalProperties => 0,
            properties => {
+               description => {
+                    description => "Describe access permissions.",
+                    optional => 1,
+               },
                 user => {
-                    description => "A simply way to allow access for 'all' users. The special value 'arg' allows access for the user specified in the 'username' parameter. This is useful to allow access to things owned by a user, like changing the user password. Value 'world' is used to allow access without credentials.", 
+                    description => "A simply way to allow access for 'all' authenticated users. Value 'world' is used to allow access without credentials.", 
                     type => 'string', 
-                    enum => ['all', 'arg', 'world'],
+                    enum => ['all', 'world'],
                     optional => 1,
                 },
-                path => { type => 'string', optional => 1, requires => 'privs' },
-                privs => { type => 'array', optional => 1, requires => 'path' },
+                check => {
+                    description => "Array of permission checks (prefix notation).",
+                    type => 'array', 
+                    optional => 1 
+                },
             },
         },
         match_name => {