followup: drop get_host_arch prototype
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:15:40 +0000 (07:15 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:16:38 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm

index c9d37ec..076c18a 100644 (file)
@@ -1632,7 +1632,7 @@ sub readline_nointr {
 }
 
 my $host_arch;
-sub get_host_arch() {
+sub get_host_arch {
     $host_arch = (POSIX::uname())[4] if !$host_arch;
     return $host_arch;
 }