copy_bridge : copy multicast_snooping && multicast_querier
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerroot <root@lola.maurer-it.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:23:20 +0000 (06:23 +0100)
If we create new vlan bridge, we want to copy multicast options if user have tunned them

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm

index fdf0133..e7521f7 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ sub copy_bridge_config {
     return if $br0 eq $br1;
 
     my $br_configs = [ 'ageing_time', 'stp_state', 'priority', 'forward_delay', 
-                      'hello_time', 'max_age'];
+                      'hello_time', 'max_age', 'multicast_snooping', 'multicast_querier'];
 
     foreach my $sysname (@$br_configs) {
        eval {