Network: tap_create|plug : sdn : use bridge_vlan
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 17:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
find correct bridge/vlan from vnet config

src/PVE/Network.pm

index 98a58fa..bdbf3d6 100644 (file)
@@ -272,6 +272,17 @@ my $activate_interface = sub {
 sub tap_create {
     my ($iface, $bridge) = @_;
 
+    my $have_sdn;
+    eval {
+       require PVE::Network::SDN::Zones;
+       $have_sdn = 1;
+    };
+
+    if ($have_sdn) {
+       my ($bridgesdn, undef) = PVE::Network::SDN::Zones::get_bridge_vlan($bridge);
+       $bridge = $bridgesdn if $bridgesdn;
+    }
+
     die "unable to get bridge setting\n" if !$bridge;
 
     my $bridgemtu = &$read_bridge_mtu($bridge);
@@ -286,6 +297,17 @@ sub tap_create {
 sub veth_create {
     my ($veth, $vethpeer, $bridge, $mac) = @_;
 
+    my $have_sdn;
+    eval {
+       require PVE::Network::SDN::Zones;
+       $have_sdn = 1;
+    };
+
+    if ($have_sdn) {
+       my ($bridgesdn, undef) = PVE::Network::SDN::Zones::get_bridge_vlan($bridge);
+       $bridge = $bridgesdn if $bridgesdn;
+    }
+
     die "unable to get bridge setting\n" if !$bridge;
 
     my $bridgemtu = &$read_bridge_mtu($bridge);
@@ -377,6 +399,18 @@ my $cleanup_firewall_bridge = sub {
 sub tap_plug {
     my ($iface, $bridge, $tag, $firewall, $trunks, $rate) = @_;
 
+    my $have_sdn;
+    eval {
+       require PVE::Network::SDN::Zones;
+       $have_sdn = 1;
+    };
+
+    if ($have_sdn) {
+       my ($bridgesdn, $tag) = PVE::Network::SDN::Zones::get_bridge_vlan($bridge);
+       $bridge = $bridgesdn if $bridgesdn;
+       $trunks = undef;
+    }
+
     #cleanup old port config from any openvswitch bridge
     eval {run_command("/usr/bin/ovs-vsctl del-port $iface", outfunc => sub {}, errfunc => sub {}) };