Add build dependency libtest-mockmodule-perl
authorMoayad <m.almalat@proxmox.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 15:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Moayad Almalat <m.almalat@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index f37b392..6303a05 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10~),
                liblinux-inotify2-perl,
                libnet-ip-perl,
                libstring-shellquote-perl,
+               libtest-mockmodule-perl,
 Standards-Version: 3.9.8
 
 Package: libpve-common-perl